Promote your events and press releases in Rochdale for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Sun

Light Rain

Minimum Temperature: 8°C (46°F)
Wind Direction: South Westerly

Mon

Light Cloud

14°C (57°F)
10°C (50°F)

Tue

Heavy Rain

15°C (59°F)
12°C (54°F)

Christ embassy Rochdale invites you to fellowship with us. Every Sunday at 10am and Wednesday 6:30pm.

Added by: christ embassy_23675

Christ embassy Rochdale invites you to fellowship with us. Every Sunday at 10am and Wednesday 6:30pm.

CHRIST EMBASSY ROCHDALE GIVING YOUR LIFE A MEANING

Last Updated:
Wed, 18 October 2017

Add Comment Contact Event Organiser

From 10:30am to 12:30pm

Every Sunday Until: 29th Apr 2018

View other dates (26)

- Sun 29th October
- Sun 5th November
- Sun 12th November
- Sun 19th November
- Sun 26th November
- Sun 3rd December
- Sun 10th December
- Sun 17th December
- Sun 24th December
- Sun 31st December
- Sun 7th January
- Sun 14th January
- Sun 21st January
- Sun 28th January
- Sun 4th February
- Sun 11th February
- Sun 18th February
- Sun 25th February
- Sun 4th March
- Sun 11th March
- Sun 18th March
- Sun 25th March
- Sun 1st April
- Sun 8th April
- Sun 15th April
- Sun 22nd April

Rochdale Fire Station
  • From 10:30am to 12:30pm
  • Rochdale Fire Station, Halifax Road, Rochdale OL12 9BD
  • 07808085517, 07746629898
  • Email Us
  • This event is hosted by CHRIST EMBASSY ROCHDALE
  • Free Entry

Believer's LoveWorld Incorporated, (a.k.a Christ Embassy) is a global ministry with a vision of taking God's divine presence to the nations of the world and to demonstrate the character of the Holy Spirit. The ministry is driven with a passion to see men and women all over the world, come to the knowledge of the divine life made available in Christ. Some of our ministry global initiatives are: the rhapsody of realities daily devotional, the healing school, LoveWorld TV and Radio ministry. This global mission has led to the establishment of an over-widening network of hundreds of churches and fellowships worldwide in all continents, affecting millions of people with a unique and timely revelation of the new creation in Christ Jesus. We invite you to our glorious meetings. At the Castlemere banqueting hall Rochdale. *Every Sunday fellowship @10am at banqueting hall* *Every Wednesday for midweek service @ 6:30pm at banqueting hall* *Last Friday prayer meeting @6:30pm at banqueting hall* *First Sunday communion service @4pm at the Rochdale fire station***

Do you live in bliss and you think there is nothing more?
Do you think you have reached your highest level?
Do you have an aiment and has been told there is no solution?
Are you having material or financial difficulties?
Are oppressed of the devil.

Then join us at our meetings. Where in his presence all things are made possible by the spirit. Your life will be transported to levels you can't even think about.

At this meetings:
-You learn how the bible contains the inspired and infallible Word of God and how it relates to our times.
-You learn how to apply the word to your life.
-Your faith is strengthened.
-You enjoy fellowship with loving, caring people in a place of power, purpose and plenty.

Venue: Rochdale Fire Station,
Halifax Road,
Rochdale
OL12 9BD
Tel: 07746629898
Email:cerochdale@christembassyukvz2.org OR cerochdale@gmail.com

Times of fellowship:
Sundays:10am
Wednesdays: 6:30pm

Giving your life a meaning. Worship, Prayers, Exhortation.

Tags: Business, Car Boot Sales, Charity, Cinema, Comedy

« Back to Events

Map for Christ embassy Rochdale invites you to fellowship with us. Every Sunday at 10am and Wednesday 6:30pm.

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Rochdale

Other News in Rochdale