Promote your events and press releases in Rochdale for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Sat

Light Cloud

Minimum Temperature: 9°C (48°F)
Wind Direction: South Easterly

Sun

Light Cloud

15°C (59°F)
9°C (48°F)

Mon

Light Cloud

14°C (57°F)
7°C (45°F)

Sequence Dancing For Everyone

Added by: Alan_7171

From 19:30pm to 21:00pm

Every Friday Until: 15th Dec 2017

View other dates (32)

- Fri 5th May
- Fri 12th May
- Fri 19th May
- Fri 26th May
- Fri 2nd June
- Fri 9th June
- Fri 16th June
- Fri 23rd June
- Fri 30th June
- Fri 7th July
- Fri 14th July
- Fri 21st July
- Fri 28th July
- Fri 4th August
- Fri 11th August
- Fri 18th August
- Fri 25th August
- Fri 1st September
- Fri 8th September
- Fri 15th September
- Fri 22nd September
- Fri 29th September
- Fri 6th October
- Fri 13th October
- Fri 20th October
- Fri 27th October
- Fri 3rd November
- Fri 10th November
- Fri 17th November
- Fri 24th November
- Fri 1st December
- Fri 8th December

St Pauls Hall
  • From 19:30pm to 21:00pm
  • Blackpits Rd, Rochdale OL11 5NN (2.5 miles from town centre)
  • 07860561983
  • Email Us

Sequence Dancing for everyone. This a a class for everyone who wants to learn sequence dance, all the popular favourites and all the new dances. The class is fun and informative and very popular. With regular monthly dances too, you have the opportunity to dance all your favourites.

Learn all the popular and all the old favourite Sequence Dances.

You can go to many places to learn all the new Modern Sequence dances , but no one is teaching all the old popular favourites. Plus we even teach some of the new dances as they arrive. Rumba Cascade has been very popular recently.

In this fabulous course event you will learn such dances as:

MayFair Quickstep, Melody Foxtrot, Balmoral Blueas, Alpine Stroll, Catherine Waltz, Sindy Swing, Mambo Magic, Ennerdale Waltz, Queen of Hearts Rumba, Rumba 1, Sally Ann Cha Cha Cha, Tango Serida and many many more.

At Dance For Fun we believe that everyone should enjoy dancing , thats why our classes are most enjoyable.

Read all about us at:
www.danceforfun.co.uk

or email info@danceforfun.co.uk

Call on 07860561983

Dance For Fun
Making dance fun and enjoyable for everyone

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes, Education & Learning, Tours, Exhibitions, & Shows, Family & Kids, Health & Beauty

« Back to Events

Map for Sequence Dancing For Everyone

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Rochdale