Promote your events and press releases in Rochdale for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Mon

Light Rain

Minimum Temperature: 14°C (57°F)
Wind Direction: East South Easterly

Tue

Light Rain

16°C (61°F)
13°C (55°F)

Wed

Heavy Rain

14°C (57°F)
11°C (52°F)

Adult Beginners Dance Classes

Added by: Alan_7171

Adult Beginners Dance Classes

Argentine Tango in action

Zoom In

Last Updated:
Thu, 15 December 2016

Add Comment Contact Event Organiser

From 20:45pm to 21:45pm

Every Wednesday Until: 20th Dec 2017

View other dates (25)

- Wed 28th June
- Wed 5th July
- Wed 12th July
- Wed 19th July
- Wed 26th July
- Wed 2nd August
- Wed 9th August
- Wed 16th August
- Wed 23rd August
- Wed 30th August
- Wed 6th September
- Wed 13th September
- Wed 20th September
- Wed 27th September
- Wed 4th October
- Wed 11th October
- Wed 18th October
- Wed 25th October
- Wed 1st November
- Wed 8th November
- Wed 15th November
- Wed 22nd November
- Wed 29th November
- Wed 6th December
- Wed 13th December

St Paul's Hall
  • From 20:45pm to 21:45pm
  • Black Pits Road, Norden, Rochdale. OL11 5NN (2.5 miles from town centre)
  • 07860561983
  • Email Us

Learn to dance all the Ballroom and Latin Dances. It is great fun, brilliant exercise, a fabulous way to meet new friends and to learn a wonderful new skill. Being able to dance is an asset to everyone and a must for many occasions. Weddings, Cruises, Formal Balls are available to everyone and to be able to dance means you can enjoy these events to the full.

You will learn some great steps in this beginners Argentine Tango Course

From basics and Beyond. Everyone loves to Dance

Read all about it at: www.danceforfun.co.uk

info@danceforfun.co.uk

The Course Classes are 7 per person per hour.

Ring us on: 07860561983

Try it for your self, it is easier than you think.

Dance For Fun
Making dance fun and enjoyable for everyone

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes, Education & Learning, Health & Beauty, Music, Concerts & Gigs, Sports

« Back to Events

Map for Adult Beginners Dance Classes

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Rochdale