Promote your events and press releases in Rochdale for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Wed

Light Cloud

20°C (68°F)
14°C (57°F)

Thu

Light Cloud

21°C (70°F)
13°C (55°F)

Fri

Thundery Shower

15°C (59°F)
12°C (54°F)

Add Review

Rochdale Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Rochdale

Rate 0

Review by Mable

Rating:

Added On:
14th, Jun 2016

Business:
CHRIST EMBASSY ROCHDALE

It is the very place to be. Right in the Heart of Rochdale with easy access and plenty of FREE PARKING spaces.

Every Sunday - 10.00am Worship Service. We spend time in fellowship and worship.

Wednesdays - 6:30pm Prayer & Praise meeting with Bible Study.

In need of prayer? Email: cerochdale@gmail.com

Rate 0

Review by peter

Rating:

Added On:
10th, May 2016

Business:
CHRIST EMBASSY ROCHDALE

Hello everyone,

christ embassy Rochdale invites you to worship with us @

Christ embassy Rochdale. New address
Castlemere Banqueting Hall,
8 castlemere street. Rochdale. OL11 3sw
contact: 07808085517.

Sundays 10am and wednesdays 6:30pm.

Rate 0

Review by Basi

Rating:

Added On:
12th, Sep 2015

Business:
Sandifords Gallery

Like this a lot. I've lived in the Dale area for nearly a ddceae now, and when I first came got the impression the club was a bit of a running joke. Then that Parkin bloke raised some hopes for a time, the momentum appeared to depart and then in a caretaker appointment that turned out to be revelatory Keith Hill was promoted from the youth team.Their relative success has been absolutely fantastic. Anyone in the area knows how it's struggling right now, not much happening to cheer people up, and so it's with a beautiful sense of timing that Dale are doing so well. I sort of hope Hill never goes get the impression he's one of those symbiotic fits with his club and it won't happen again, but as you say it's great while it lasts.

Rate 0

Review by Saint kofi

Rating:

Added On:
30th, Aug 2015

Business:
CHRIST EMBASSY ROCHDALE

At Christ embassy, you experience the supernatural. Join us at Christ embassy church Rochdale.

Rate 0

Review by Sonia

Rating:

Added On:
30th, Aug 2015

Business:
CHRIST EMBASSY ROCHDALE

I had a wonderful time of fellowship. It was packed with benefit, filled with his glory

Rate 0

Review by ricky trainor

Rating:

Added On:
10th, Jun 2012

Business:
Frankie and Bennys

worst frankie and bennys we have been to no consistancy small portions like theye run out and give you the left overs. bad staff and service when ordering on a no of times and request no balsamic on food it comes coverd in the stuff so have to eat starters at diferent time>>>>ALSO free refills is rubish when you ask for them the staff just ignore you and you have to ask 3 times for them which with 2 children is no good. will nor be returning.

Rate 0

Review by joanne

Rating:

Added On:
29th, Jan 2012

Business:
Frankie and Bennys

disgusting, over priced, rude staff, worse steak i have ever eaten.. would not recommened

Rate 0

Review by Ajida Sayyed

Rating:

Added On:
23rd, May 2011

Business:
Frankie and Bennys

I would love to work at frankie and bennys, because this job seems tailored to my competencies. i am really good with customers and i also have good skills.

Rate 0

Review by Ajida Sayyed

Rating:

Added On:
23rd, May 2011

Business:
Marks & Spencer

This job is a good fit for what I've been interested in throughout my career. It offers a nice mix of short- and long-term activities.
I want this job because it seems tailored to my competencies, which include sales and marketing.

Rate -1

Review by Mr Percival

Rating:

Added On:
30th, Jul 2010

Business:
Frankie and Bennys

Well done to the new manager at Rochdale what a pleasure to go and be looked after so well. His staff are excellent we shall go many times now.